This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

McKinley Reed


Olivia Sanderson

Vice President of Standards

Alli Wicker

Vice President of Organization

Caroline Allen

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Stacey Greenup


Sophia Griggs


Frances Vainrib

Education Chair

Betsy Williams

House Chair

Abbey Martin

Recruitment Chair

Miranda Turner

New Member Educator

Julia Martin

Panhellenic Delegate

Abbey Kathman

Philanthropy Chair

Whitney Dhamer

Public Relations Chair

Maggie Mattingly

Social Chair

Olivia Barber

Risk Chair

Kelly Whitmore

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chair